Lunch Menu
Events Calendar

Administrative Services

Jon Harding: Superintendent – 913-305-3014

Business Office

Adela Tan: Finance Manager – 913-305-3002

Aye Myat: Accountant / Purchasing Agent – 913-305-3003

Tom Burdolski: Human Resources Professional II – 913-305-3004

Deaf-Blind Project

Marites Altuna: TSVI – Director of Deaf-blind Project

Emergency Contacts

Jon Harding: Superintendent – 913-645-5456

Deb Howser: Director of Special Education – 913-205-0091

Aundrayah Shermer: Director Field Services – 913-335-5596

John Martello: Operations Director – 913-645-5457

Extended Day Program (Dorm)

Sue Pollan: Extended Day Program Director 913-305-3050

Emergency Safety Hotline Contacts

Jon Harding, Superintendent –  913-645-5456

Aundrayah Shermer, Director Field Services – 913-209-0986

John Martello, Operations Director – School Hours: 913-305-3006; After Hours: 785-841-5012 or 913-645-5457

Field Services

Aundrayah Shermer: TSVI/COMS – Director Field Services – 913-305-3016

Pam Arbeiter: TSVI/COMS: Northeast Kansas / KIRC Training

Anna Cyr: TSVI/COMS: Central/North Central Kansas

Chris Gray: Certified Braille Transcriber / Instructional Assistant Central Kansas

Amber Hanson: TSVI – Direct Services North Central Kansas

Menely Hogan: TSVI/COMS Western Kansas

Julie Ituarte: TSVI/COMS Southeast Kansas Accessibility/Data/Website

Kylie Kilmer: TSVI/COMS – Direct Services, TASN Project Coordinator

Molly Reardon: TSVI – JoCo & WyCo- , KanLovKids

Julie Marston: TSVI – Direct Services, Northeast Kansas

Sabrina McAdoo: TSVI- EC Family Support,  Western Kansas

Debbie Moody: TSVI/COMS Southcentral Kansas

Susan Threinen: TSVI -EC Family Support, Eastern Kansas

Instructional Services

Debora Howser: Director of Special Services – 913-305-3018

Renee Wilson: Senior Administrative Specialist – 913-305-3015

Dana Demar: Secondary – English/Social Studies

Nicole Drake: Physical Education / FACS

Jeanne Goodin: TSVI – Assessment and Progress Monitoring

Cindy Huffman: TSVI – Elementary Teacher

Hillary Joy-Sims: TSVI – Inclusion Support / Part-time ITS

Jennifer Klingele: Secondary Life Skills Teacher

Kim McCall: Elementary Deafblind / Life Skills Teacher

Christian Puett: Community Engagement,  Accessibility and Braille

Kim Rhea: TSVI – Math/Science/Computer Science

Tim Schierbeck: TSVI – Transition/Athletic Director

Lila Taylor: Elementary Deafblind / Life Skills Teacher

Bob Taylor: Access Technology/Makerspace/Statewide Mobile Tech

Charina Tunget: TSVI, Braille and Technolgy

Instructional Technology

Steve Hahn: Educational Technology Specialist

Kansas Instructional Resource Center (KIRC)

Toni Harrell: KIRC Coordinator & Circulation Specialist

KSSB/KSSD Shared Staff

Cindy Rawie: Director of Food Services – 913-210-8117

Alicia Morrison: Human Resources Director – 913-210-8113

Jeanette Magathan: Director of Finance – 913-210-8120

John Martello: Director of Operations – 913-305-3006

Joe Oborny: Instructional Technology Coordinator – 913-210-8155

Stacey Hayward: Network Administrator – 913-210-8115

Jay Ray: Maintenance / Housekeeping Supervisor – 913-305-3007

Main Offices

Phone: 913-305-3000

Toll Free: 1-800-572-5463

Address: 1100 State Ave, Kansas City, KS 66102

Kansas School Safety Hotline: 1-877-626-8203

Security Office: 913-305-3009


Office: 913-305-3030 or Cell: 913-544-5876

Cynthia Rose: RN – Day Nurse

Carolina Thomas: LPN – Evening  Nurse

Brandy Cann: LPN – Night Nurse

Related Services

Susie Brown: Occupational Therapist

Jenny Eichner: Orientation and Mobility Specialist / Music Therapist

Leah Enright: Certified Orientation and Mobility Specialist (COMS)

Penny Kimberling: Certified Orientation and Mobility Specialist (COMS)

Lauren Schauwecker Physical Therapist

Lori Smith: Case Management Specialist/Transition

Sherri Rigby: Speech Pathologist

Lori Smith: Clinical Social Worker

Back To Top